

Jai Hind Educational Trust's ZULAL BHILAJIRAO PATIL COLLEGE



B⁺⁺ NACC - Re Accredited (3rd Cycle)



Shikshan Maharashi Z.B. Patil Marg, Deopur, Dhule - 424 002 (M.S.) India Website : www.zbpatil.in Ph. +91-2562 - 222343 Resi. : +91-2562-273343 Fax : +91-2562 - 220678 Email : jaihind@zbpatil.in

List of Faculty (Academic Year - 2023-24)

Sr. No	Name	Gender	Designation	Nature of appointment (temporary/perma nent)	Name of the Department
1	Dr. Patil Kanchan Suresh	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Biotechnology
2	Ms. Joshi Mansi Rajendra	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Biotechnology
3	Mr. Patil Samadhan Nanaji	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Botany
4	Mr. Shinde Pratik Shahaji	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Botany
5	Dr. Rathod Viththal Narayan	М	Associate Professor	Permanent	Botany
6	Dr. Padvi Swapnil Ashok	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Chemistry
7	Dr. Jadhav Vilas Bhaskar	М	Associate Professor	Permanent	Chemistry
8	Mr. Pawar Vijay Shivaji	М	Associate Professor	Permanent	Chemistry
9	Dr. Girase Pravinsing Sardarsing	М	Professor	Permanent	Chemistry
10	Ms. Dambir Soni Somnath	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Chemistry
11	Ms. More Mrunali Vijay	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Chemistry
12	Ms. Patil Manisha Ashok	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Chemistry
13	Dr. Mrs. Gholap Kalpana Malhari	F	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Commerce
14	Mr. Wagh Shrikant Dattatyay	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Commerce
15	Ms. Patil Ragini Sambhaji	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Commerce
16	Ms. Sharma Mamta Kush	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Commerce
17	Mr. Deasale Girish Bhagavant	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Computer Science
18	Mr. Joshi Prasad Arvind	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Computer Science
19	Mr. Patil Atul Suresh	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Computer Science
20	Mrs. Bhadane Nilima Vikram	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Computer Sciences
21	Mrs. Desale Swati Girish	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Computer Sciences

					Computer
22	Mrs. Panjabi Alka Roshanlal	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Computer Sciences
23	Ms. Bajpayee Minakshi Shubhash	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Computer Sciences
24	Dr. Patil Dhananjay Keshav	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Defence and Strategic Studies
25	Mr. Adavadkar Pankaj Girish	Μ	Assistant Professor	Temporary	E- Commerce
26	Mr. Shah Samir Girish	Μ	Assistant Professor	Temporary	E-Commerce
27	Mr. Lahire Ravi Bhagwan	Μ	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Electronics
28	Dr. Pawar Panjabrao Harchand	М	Associate Professor	Permanent	Electronics
29	Dr. Kasabe Prashant Dhondiba	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	English
30	Dr. Mrs. Patil Varsha Sanjay	F	Assistant Professor	Permanent	English
31	Dr. Chavan Vaijnath Kantiram	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Geography
32	Mrs. Deore Punam Bapu	F	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Geography
33	Dr. Mrs. Nikumbh Priyanka Dipakraj	F	Associate Professor	Permanent	Geography
34	Dr. Patil Prakash Khanderao	Μ	Professor	Permanent	Geography
35	Mr. Bachchav Manoj Gorakh	Μ	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Geography
36	Mrs. Patil (Saner) Panali Sunil	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Geography
37	Dr. Gaikwad Suryakant Prakash	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Geology
38	Dr. Patil Amol Prakash	Μ	Assistant Professor	Permanent	History
39	Mr. Patil Nikhil Ravindra	Μ	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Librian
40	Mrs. Patil Gitanjali Tushar	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Managemnet
41	Mrs.Chavan Rupali Nimbaji	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Managemnet
42	Dr. Mrs. Patil Yogita Ashutosh	F	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Marathi
43	Dr. Nerkar Moreshwar Santosh	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Marathi
44	Mrs. Patil Bhagyashri Ramchandra	F	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Marathi
45	Dr. Patil Avinash Adadhar	Μ	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Mathematics
46	Mr. Mahale Ravindra Prakash	Μ	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Mathematics
47	Ms. More Vedashri Vishwasrao	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Mathematics
48	Mr. Sayyad Firoz Najmoddin	Μ	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Microbiology
49	Mr. Sonawale Suraj Gajanan	Μ	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Microbiology
50	Dr. Shelar Rajendra Dharmaji	Μ	Associate Professor	Permanent	Microbiology
51	Mr. Fulpagare Umanath Gulabrao	М	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Microbiology
52	Mrs. Deshmukh Sarojini Rangrao	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Microbiology
53	Ms. Kokani Dipali Pirsing	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Microbiology
54	Mrs. Jagadale Sangita Suhas	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Music

55	Dr. Gavale Harshal Sahebrao	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Physics
56	Dr. Khalane Shashikant Hari	М	Professor	Permanent	Psychology
57	Dr. Gaikawad Pandit Baburao	М	Associate Professor	Permanent	Sanskrit
58	Dr. Walke Neetin Madhukar	Μ	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Sport Dept.
59	Mr. Patil Pramod Ukhajirao	Μ	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Statistic
60	Dr. Chavan Narendra Shivaji	Μ	Associate Professor	Permanent	Statistic
61	Mr. Pedram Ganesh Tryambak	М	Associate Professor	Permanent	Statistic
62	Ms. Desale Priyanka Nilesh	F	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Statistics
63	Dr. Shinde Satish Madhukar	М	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Zoology
64	Dr. Borale Rajendra Prabhakar	М	Associate Professor	Permanent	Zoology



Planne

PRINCIPAL Jai Hind Educational Trust's Zulal Bhilajirao Patil College Shikshanmaharshi Nanasaheb Z.B.Patil Marg Deopur,DHULE- 424602